Live at the Royal Albert Hall

  1. Four Out of Five
  2. Brianstorm
  3. Crying Lightning
  4. Do I Wanna Know?
  5. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
  6. 505
  7. One Point Perspective
  8. Do Me a Favour
  9. Cornerstone
  10. Knee Socks
  11. Arabella
  12. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
  13. She Looks Like Fun
  14. From the Ritz to the Rubble
  15. Pretty Visitors
  16. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
  17. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
  18. Star Treatment
  19. The View from the Afternoon
  20. R U Mine?

Live at the Royal Albert Hall est un album live des Arctic Monkeys, proposant leur performance du 7 juin 2018 au Royal Albert Hall de Londres.

Il est sorti le 4 décembre 2020 par l’intermédiaire de Domino Recording Company, et tous les bénéfices ont été reversés à l’association caritative War Child.